Uncategorized

Haul Me Off…

I think, my friends, that I finally understand the origin of the phrase, “mental breakdown.”
Driving home tonight, I believe I could almost physically feel a break in my mental capacity to deal with… well, shit.

It seems that life has the capability of piling shit on you until you are crushed under the weight of it.

As soon as you find the strength to fucking make it through the shitstorm that you’ve been thrust into, you’re fucking wrecked again.

If it isn’t one thing, it’s another, my friend.
Just can’t fucking win.

2 thoughts on “Haul Me Off…

  1. I understand that feeling…all too well. I’ve been there at least once before in my life. I’m so sorry that you’re going through this right now. I urge you to find someone to talk to, who can help you take the steps that you need to take in order to deal with this. You’re no alone, and you don’t have to feel alone.

    I’m only an email away if you need to talk. I’ll be thinking about you. xo

Leave a Reply

