children / exercise / fitness / health / my relationship with me / relationships / Single parenting / workout / Workout of the day

Workout of the Day #003: Better Booty Workout

Sometimes when I go through my workouts I think of them as “workouts for single parents” because the whole reason I started doing them at home was to alleviate the hassle of having to plan my workout schedule around my gym’s childcare hours (and not to mention having to budget for the cost of it.)
I can just work these in whenever I get a bit of time to myself and the best part is that if I can’t make some time for myself, these workouts are basic enough (but still effective) that my son can do them with me on occasion – which is something he really loves and is really good for him in the long run.

workout of the day #003

Todays workout (in video):

Leave a Reply

