body image / exercise / fitness / my relationship with me / relationships / workout / Workout of the day

Workout Of The Day #002

The best part about going through my old workouts is that I keep stumbling across old routines that I love but haven’t done in while. Every morning I’m excited to move onto the next one. The more I make this a habit, the better (and stronger) I feel everyday.

Workout of the day #002

For this workout, I did as many reps as I could in one minute for each exercise and kept track of them in my workout notebook so that I could compare my numbers to the other three sets that I did during this routine but also so I could compare them to my numbers from the next time I did this routine and I could see how I had progressed.

Today’s workout (in video):

As usual, I finished up with some cardio – in this case: 30 minutes of biking!

Leave a Reply

