me / my relationship with me / photos / relationships

It’s My Birthday: 25 Photos For 25 Years

I figured today deserved a post, if only because it’s my birthday.
I went out to celebrate with my friends on the weekend and had an amazing night.
My friends are great, I couldn’t ask for anyone better.

But since I’ve already written about not being where I thought I’d be at 25, and a list of 25 things that make me happy I figured today I’d post something simple, just some photos.
Some of them scanned strangely (probably because I stuck them in the scanner and walked away.)
They aren’t in any particular order, and I didn’t have a huge selection to choose from since my photos are mostly still in storage with the rest of my things but, nonetheless, here you go!

8 thoughts on “It’s My Birthday: 25 Photos For 25 Years

  1. Awesome! I can’t believe how much your son looks like you when you were little! Stick a dress on him, snap a few shots and no one would know the difference! πŸ™‚

    Happy Birthday, btw – again!! πŸ™‚

    • LOL I posted those last two, photo collages, on facebook a couple years ago and I remember somebody asking if I’d put him in a dress and taken photos!

      Thank you! πŸ™‚

  2. Happy birthday, pretty girl! Those pictures are adorable. And I agree with Sunshine, your son looks soooooo much like you!

Leave a Reply

